Membership Directory


Accessible Housing Austin

Trey Nichols, Executive Director

AGE of Central Texas

Suzanne Anderson, Executive Director

Alzheimer’s Association Capital of Texas Chapter (Austin)

Andrea Taurins, Executive Director

American Youthworks logo

American YouthWorks

Parc Smith, Executive Director

Any Baby Can

Veronda Durden, President and CEO

Art Spark Texas

Celia Hughes, Executive Director

Asian Family Support Services of Austin

Darlene Lanham, Executive Director

Austin Allies

Erika Nowlin, Executive Director

Austin Center for Grief and Loss

Kim Nugent-Anderson, Executive Director

Austin Clubhouse

Sharon Lowe, Executive Director

Austin Community Law Center

Brian McGiverin, ED

Austin Jews & Partners for Refugees

Russell Apfel, President

Austin Kids Can

Donna Raskin, Founder & President

Austin Parks Foundation

Colin Wallis, CEO

Austin Recovery

Libbey Sanford, Executive Director

Austin Speech Labs

Shilpa Shamapant, President & Co-Founder

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Texas

Leah Newkirk Meunier, Ph.D., CEO


Emily Ball Cicchini, Executive Director

Breast Cancer Resource Centers

Breast Cancer Resource Center

Emily De Maria, Executive Director

Building Promise USA

Carl Hunter, Executive Director

Capital IDEA

Alyssia Palacios-Woods, Executive Director

Caritas of Austin

Jo Kathryn Quinn, Executive Director

CASA of Travis County, Inc.

Mary McDowell, Director of Administration (Designee)

Central Texas Food Bank

Sari Vatske, President & CEO


Ray Anne Evans, Executive Director

Communities In Schools of Central Texas

Sharon Vigil, CEO

Community Tech Network

Kami Griffiths, Executive Director

Dell Medical School

Brandon Wollerson, Assistant Director – Institutional Community Relations

Affiliate Member

Drive A Senior ATX

Stephanie Lane, Executive Director

East Austin Conservancy

Catalina Berry , Executive Director

Easterseals Central Texas

Tod Marvin, CEO

El Buen Samaritano

Rosamaria Murillo, CEO

Empowered Women Out Of Prison

Pam Parkman, Executive Director

Family Eldercare

Kent Herring, CEO

Foundation Communities

Walter Moreau, Executive Director

Foundation for the Homeless

Monte Osburn, CEO

Girl Scouts of Central Texas

Paula Bookidis, CEO

Goodwill Central Texas

Jennifer Tucker, VP of Workforce Advancement (Designee)

Hand to Hold

Katrina A. Moline, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer


Health Alliance for Austin Musicians

Paul Scott, CEO

Health Futures of Texas

Molly Clayton, CPO

HealthStart Foundation

Javier Valdez, Executive Director

Hope Alliance

Rick Brown, CEO


Julie Puentes, Executive Director

HousingWorks Austin

Nora Linares-Moeller, Executive Director

ICC Austin

Gretchen Flatau, Interim Executive Director

Integral Care

David Evans, CEO

Interfaith Action of Central Texas (iACT)

Simone Talma Flowers, Executive Director

Keep Austin Fed

Lisa Barden, Executive Director


Susan McDowell, Executive Director

Literacy Coalition of Central Texas

Janet Torres, CEO

Literacy First

Claire Hagen Alvarado, Ed.L.D. , Program Director
Affiliate Member

Mary Lee Foundation

Russ Walker, ED

Meals on Wheels Central Texas

Henry Van de Putte III, CEO

Meals on Wheels Central Texas In-Home Care

Marsha Wier, Executive Director

Mission Accomplished

Ebonie D. Trice, CEO & Founder

Mission Capital

Madge Vasquez, CEO

Affiliate Member

Movability inc.

Lisa Kay Pfannenstiel, Executive Director

Affiliate Member

NAMI Central Texas

Kate Hix, Executive Director

Open Door Preschools

Open Door Preschools

Cynthia McCollum, Executive Director


Hudson Baird, Executive Director


Elizabeth Colvin, Executive Director

Rebuilding Together Austin

Jesse Porter, ED

Refugee Services of Texas

Russell Smith, CEO

Regarding Cancer

Diana Dobson, Executive Director

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Texas

Carolyn Schwarz, Executive Director

SAFE Alliance

Julia Spann, CEO

Seedling Foundation

Dan Leal, Executive Director

Senior Access

Serita Lacasse, Executive DIrector

Shalom Austin

Amy Cohen, Executive Director

Shield Ranch Foundation

Andrea Mellard, Executive Director

Affiliate Member

Sobering Center Serving Austin & Travis County

Laura Elmore, Executive Director

Sparks for Success!

Cynthia Smith, ED

Sustainable Food Center

Mark Bethell, Executive Director

Swan Songs

Christine Albert, Executive Director

Texas Folklife

Charlie Lockwood, Executive Director

Texas Health Action

Christopher Hamilton, CEO

Texas Network of Youth Services

Fedora Galasso, Executive Director

Texas Partnership for Out of School Time

Jenna Courtney, Executive Director

The Christi Center

Jennifer Edwards, Executive Director

The Church Lab

Rev. Carrie Graham, Executive Director

The New Philanthropists

Paulina Artieda, Executive Director

The RISE Center for Liberation in Early Childhood Education

Choquette Hamilton, CEO

The Samaritan Center for Counseling and Pastoral Care

Cindy Long, CEO

The Settlement Home for Children

Darcie DeShazo, Executive Director

Travis County Health & Human Services Research & Planning Division

Rachel Coff, Senior Planner

Affiliate Member


Trinity Center

Christian Rodriguez, Executive Director

United Way for Greater Austin

David Smith, CEO


Michael Loo, CEO

OVCT Designee: Murray Channow

Urban Roots

Frances Deviney, Executive Director

Walk by Faith Prison Ministry

Pamela Bryant, Executive Director

We Are Those People

Erika Ball, Executive Director

Women’s Storybook Project of Texas

Jill Gonzalez, Executive Director

YMCA of Austin

Kathy Kuras, President & CEO

YWCA of Austin

Naya Diaz, Executive Director