2019 End of Year Celebration

Thank you to all of our wonderful members who attended last night's End of Year Celebration at The Brewtorium ! We hope everyone had a blast!

During the celebration, the Membership Committee gave the following awards:

  • Most Engaged New Member: Jill Gonzalez, Executive Member of Women's Storybook Project of Texas
  • Most Engaged Returning Member: Tiffany Patterson, Executive Director of YWCA Town Lake
  • Longevity Award: Regina Rogoff, CEO of People's Community Clinic
  • Legacy Award: Larry Elsner, retired Executive Director of Open Door Preschool
  • BEST Award: Joe Iannello, Leadership Austin Executive Fellow to One Voice Central Texas and leader of Project BEST

Check out our photos from the event by clicking here.

  • Name
  • Title
  • Organization
  • Years as Executive Director

Comments are closed.